The Tech Tour Growth Awards

The Tech Tour will hold its 11th Annual Tech Tour Growth Award ceremony at the Tech Tour Growth Forum gala dinner at the Beau Rivage Palace, Lausanne, on the evening of March 30th, 2017.

This prestigious award will be presented to the European Technology Entrepreneur whose private company has had the biggest impact, on the largest number of people, in the least amount of time.

The Innovation Award is presented to the company that has a visionary product or breakthrough technology and is experiencing visible hyper-growth.

This year’s winners will be chosen from the Tech Tour Growth 50 following a rigorous quantitative and qualitative selection process - see  here for more information. The selection committee for the Award and Tech Tour Growth 50 are the same.

The winners for 2017 are:

Main Award: Devialet

Innovation Award: Algomi

Special Jury Prize: Webhelp

For more information on the Awards and past winners please click here.